Your involvement is welcomed and encouraged. Contact any of the listed secretariat members to serve on their committees.

Lay Director: Susan Mason
Head Spiritual Director: David Bradford
Treasurer: Glen House
Development: Currently Vacant
Communications: Christine Riser Morris
Leaders: Judy Taylor
Music: Jim O’Hatnick
National Delegate: Gary Mount
Outreach: Sandy Lybrand
Pre-Weekend: Crista Froeling
Post-Weekend: Jaye Emrick
Secretary: John McCay
Weekend: Rick Rawl